Floridita’s Presents The Jazz Show w/ Prof EZ 31-03-19

Crayford Sellers Dyne (NZ) – In Your Own Sweet Way
Phil Broadhurst Quartet (NZ) – Loping
Kevin Clark (NZ) – Celticrocity
Chick Corea – Return to Forever
Pat Metheny and Lyle Mays – “It’s For You”
George Benson – Gone
Walter Wanderley – When It Was Done
Antonio Carlos Jobim – The Girl From Ipanema
Stanley Turrentine – Salt Song
The CTi All Stars – Rock Steady
Um (NZ) – Shetland Dreams 1863
Roy Phillips (NZ) – Wanna Make Love
The Roger Fox Wellington Jazz Orchestra (NZ) – Brazilian Fantasy
Johnny Hammond – Thunder and Lightning
Grover Washington Jnr – Inner City Blues
Jimmy Smith – (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
Wes Montgomery – The Joker
Deodato – Nights In White Satin
Urbie Green – Ysabel’s Table Dance
Bobby Hutcherson – Gotcha
Richard Tee – Jesus Children of America
The Meeting – Late One Night
Chick Corea – Central Park
Billy Cobham – A Light Shines In Your Eyes
Billy Cobham/George Duke Band – Almustapha The Beloved
New Loungehead (NZ) – Johnny 14