Flow show Bex 20-07-2016

Massive Attack – Paradise Circus
Seinabo Sey – younger
KAYTRANADA – together
Lapsley – operator (he dont call)
Hot Chip – need you now
Mura Masa – Terrible Love
Jessy Lanza – It means I love you
Metronomy – night owl
Austra – The Choke
Shayne P Carter – we will rise again
The Kills – Days of Why and How
J Churcher – Riding on your love
Bats for Lashes – Never forgive the angels
Leila Adu – Love Cells

Miloux – these rules (Sysyi Remix)
Disclosure – Boss
Justin Martin – Hello Clouds
Roisin Murphy – thoughts wasted
Rodion, Mz Sunday Luv, Local Suicide – Owl and Wizzle
Foals – night swimmers
Pattern – Sonne
Blood Orange – E.V.P.
Elan Vital – Janina
Seinabo Sey – Easy
Crystal castles – Char
Digitalism – Utopia
Sam Gellaitry -The Gateway

Mura Masa – when you need me
The Acid – Ra (david August remix)
Weval – the battle
Plaid – OH
Massive Attack – Angel
Submotion Orchestra – Needs (mr Scruff remix)
Metronomy – Back Together
The Avalanches – subways
KAYTRANADA – one too many
Grimm Selfie – hold on
The XX – sunset
Electric wire hustle – Brother sun
PJ Harvey – guilty