Star Blazers : Danger Zone (Kon edit)*
Lake South : Cost of Living*
Einsturzende Neubauten – Total Eclipse of the Sun
Sampha – Under
Kevin Morby – City Music
Xeno & Oaklander : Movements II C
Seth Frightning : Don’t Send a Man*
Polish Club : Beeping
Couchmaster : Psychogenic Fuge*
Le Motel : Epanda
Erith : Weak*
Kamandi : Clone Phone*
Coolwave : Surfin
What Cheer? Bigade : Iahabibi
Thione Seck et Son Ensemble – Dioule Lawar

2pm – Hatched : Vanessa Stacey – Stood Still ft Louis CK*
SKUX : On Her Way (French Rebellion remix)*
Grizzly Bear : Three Rings
The Rothmans : Omakau*
Grumbling Fur : His Moody Faith
No Zu : Spirit Beat (Jonny Sender Konk’d version)
9-5ers : Same Sky ft Siavani*
Pole : Huckepack
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds : Your Funeral, My Trial
Jamila Woods : Holy
Lyrae : Waiting*
Cornerstone Roots : Journey*
Louis Baker : Addict*
Radiohead : I Promise
The Courneys : Silver Velvet
Glass Vaults : Beach Blonde*
Coil : Higher Beings Command
Pearl Hotel : In Your Car Under the Moonlight*
Lord Echo : The Sweetest Meditation ft Mara TK*
Soccer Practise : I Was Screaming*
Invisible Threads : Isle of the Dead*
The Phoenix Foundation : Gandalf*

Active Live : The Bent Folk
with thanks to NZ on Air Music