Gotye – Heart’s A Mess
The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition
Mount Kimbie – Marilyn
Raveena – Honey
Juno Is (NZ) – I Want To Be Gentle
TIDAL RAVE (NZ) – Slow/Fast
Yeek – Shake
MYNN (NZ) – Going to Whanganui
Jon Hopkins – Luminous Spaces
Kody Nielson (NZ) – EVIL
Sudan Archives – Nont For Sale
30/70 – Slangin
choiceVaughan ft. Tom Scott (NZ) – Kentucky Gold
Secrets of The Sun (NZ) – Suffer With The Moon
Nadia Reid (NZ) – Best Thing
Peach Milk (NZ) – Cacti (Zygo)
Mr Muscovado Orange (NZ) – Moustache Logic
SBTRKT (feat. Ezra Koenig) – NEW DORP. NEW YORK.
Tame Impala – Let It Happen (Soulwax Remix)
Empire of the Sun – Walking On A Dream
Dawn Diver (NZ) – Warming to You
Hiatus Kaiyote – The Lung
Hans Pucket (NZ) – Comfort
Clairo – Bags
Father John Misty – Real Love Baby
Men I Trust feat. Odile and Geoffroy – Morse Code

Free Nationals – Eternal Light feat. Chronixx
Winston Surfshirt – Project Redo (Channel Tres Remix)
Crap Date (NZ) – 600 Abs
Flamingo Pier (NZ) – Indigo
Lykke Li – Get Some
The Preatures – Somebody’s Talking
Chastity Belt – Joke
Goth Babe – Sometimes
Ladyhawke (NZ) – Back Of The Van
Crumb – Plants
Yumi Zouma (NZ) – In Camera
Beacon Bloom – Little Kingdom
Mongo Skato – Love The Thought