Friday Flow w/ Aimee S. 21-06-19

Leon Bridges – Bad Bad News
30/70 Collective – The Strut
Kali Uchis – Feel Like A Fool
Hallelujah Picassos (NZ) – Welcome Mat For A Stranger
BEACHWARE (NZ) – Leave It Alone
Soaked Oats (NZ) – Don’t Chew
BADBADNOTGOOD feat. Kaytranada – Lavender
Hans Pucket (NZ) – Comfort
JARV IS – Must I Evolve
Blood Orange – Charcoal Baby
Connan Mockasin feat. Devonte Hynes – Feelin’ Lovely

Troy Kingi (NZ) – Truganini (HATCHED TRACK)
Ladi6 (NZ) – Ikarus
Ravyn Lenae (feat. Appleby) – Free Room
CHAII (NZ) – Digebasse (Enough)
Poolside – And The Sea
Santigold – Disparate Youth
Lou’ana (NZ) – Summer In May
Teedra Moses (KAYTRANADA Mix) – Be Your Girl
Rejjie Snow – Spaceships
*JOY* (NZ) – Fall’s Deja Vu
Thundercat – Friend Zone
Rosalia – Aute Cuture
The Chills – I Love My Leather Jacket
Unknown Mortal Orchestra (NZ) – Can’t Keep Checking My Phone
The Mint Chicks (NZ) – Crazy? Yes! Dumb? No

Earth Tongue (NZ) – Astonishing Comet
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Bob Lennon John Dylan
Clicks (NZ) – Bizzy Living
Yorke (NZ) – Pieces feat. lovezombie (Radio Edit)
I.E. Crazy (NZ) – Country Justice
Inner Wave and Banes World – Whoa

3:30pm – Active Live: Keith.