Friday Flow w/ Aimee S. 26-07-19

Bill Withers – Lovely Day
The Marias – I Don’t Know You
Ed Waaka (NZ) – War On The Street
Ghostnaut x L’indecis – Voyage (feat. Kid Abstrakt)
Willow – Warm Honey
Hiatus Kaiyote – Nakamarra
Lizzo – Jerome
PRIYA (NZ) – Keep On Explaining
Nick Hakim – Cuffed
Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers
Huia (NZ) – Makereti
Sister Nancy – Bam Bam
Men I Trust feat. Odile and Geoffroy – Morse Code
Mermaidens – I Might Disappear
Fleetwood Mac – Black Magic Woman

Ha the Unclear (NZ) – Julius Caesar (HATCHED TRACK)
Kane Strang – Two Hearts and No Brain
JARV IS – Must I Evolve
Yumi Zouma – Bruise
JessB (NZ) – Day Ones
KAMALA (NZ) – The Curve People
Detroit Swindle – Center of Gravity
Young Fathers – Border Girl
Red Sun Raygun (NZ) – Sharkskin
Winston Surfshirt (Channel Tres Remix) – Project Redo
The Babe Rainbow – Something New
YMA + Gab Ferreira – Summer Lover
Poolside – Harvest Moon

Fat Freddy’s Drop (NZ) – Clean The House
Girlboss (NZ) – Bully
Lady Wray – Guilty
Solange – Would’ve Been The One
brim liski – Duels
Secret Knives (NZ) – Snuff

3:30pm – ACTIVE LIVE: Albi & The Wolves