Friday Flow w/ Aimee S. 23-08-19

Joy Crookes – Don’t Let Me Down
HNNY – Sunday
Khruangbin – Evan Finds The Third Room
Noname – Telefone
Ed Waaka (NZ) – War On The Street
Church and AP (NZ) – Dandelion
Yumi Zouma – In Camera
Ladyhawke (NZ) – Back Of The Van
Mermaidens (NZ) – I Might Disappear
Tones And I – Dance Monkey
The Dynamics – Move On Up
Sugarhill Gang – Rapper’s Delight
Hobo Johnson – Typical Story
Jade Imagine – The News

HATCHED TRACK: Kakapo (NZ) – Remain Free
Anderson .Paak – Make It Better
Toro Y Moi – Rose Quartz
Bibio – Old Graffiti
Secret Knives (NZ) – Snuff
Unknown Mortal Orchestra (NZ) – Ministry of Alienation
Solange – Borderline (An Ode to Self Care)
Tame Impala – Apocalypse Dreams
Girlboss (NZ) – Bully
Kid Bloom – Different State Of Mind
Bill Withers – Lovely Day
Fleetwood Mac – Tusk
Georgia – Started Out
Hans Pucket (NZ) – Comfort

Ha The Unclear (NZ) – Wallace Line
Hiatus Kaiyote – Nakamarra
Marlon Williams (NZ) – Make Way For Love
Bon Iver – Faith
Jai Paul – He
Men I Trust feat. Odile and Geoffroy – Morse Code
Michael Kiwanuka – You Aint The Problem

3:30pm – ACTIVE LIVE: Comf