Friday Flow w/ Hunter 19-04-19


Neil MacLeod – Live to air
The Mint Chicks – She’s back on crack
Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime
Connan Mockasin – Last Night
Kamasi Washington – Street Fighter Mas
Jay Z and Kanye West – New Day
Harkeet – Taint (King Krule remix)
Fatboy Slim – Praise you


DJ JD Sports – 2002
Saury – Office Romance
Peggy Gou – It makes you you forget (Itgehane)
Robert Glasper Experiment – Smells Like Teen Spirit
Tanda – Windy Ladies
Optimo – Liquid Liquid
A Tribe Called Quest – Electric Relaxtion (properly relaxed)
Amin Payne – Darker than blue
Electric Light Orchestra – Showdown
ABRZY – Blue Face


Christoph el’truento – Sunflower – Side A
Outkast – ATLiens
St Germain – Rose Rouge
Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Everybody loves the sunshine
Yussef Kamaal – Strings of Light
Moderat – A New Error
Plaines – Things You’d Make Coats of
Amy Winehouse – Tears dry on their own
Neil MacLeod (NZ) – Come Down