Friday Night Flava 09-09.16

Ramon Pyrme – Vacance Union

Marek Surzyn – Funny Funkenstein

Fatnotronic & In Flagranti – Botoque

Eddie C – chop roll skate

Benedek & Noble – Ocean side

Angel S – BT

LNTG – One Night In A Disco

The Joubert Singers – Stand On The World

Discoteque – Discoteque

Midnight Riot – Chi town serenade

The black Madonna – Stay

Al Zanders – Second to none

Ooft – Sweet ladies

Red Axes – Sun My Sweet Sun

Jun Kamoda – The Clay

Jesse Funk – This is how it started

Norm de Plume – Building bridges

Keita Sano – Explosion

Dj Vas – go get the money