Indie Show 27-11-2017 w/ Gavin

lcd soundsystem – losing my edge
badbadnotgood – i don’t know (feat. samuel t. herring)
grizzly bear – aquarian
tame impala – new person, same old mistakes
sleater-kinney – one more hour

faith no more – the crab song
rock plaza central – anthem for the already defeated
bright eyes – the calendar hung itself
sparklehorse – sick of goodbyes
gonjasufi – she gone
circuit des yeux – black fly

perfume genius – die 4 you
band of horses – the funeral
screaming females – deeply
angel olsen – special
dr. dog – lonesome
stiff little fingers – suspect device
the sonics – have love will travel
bikini kill – rebel girl

king gizzard & the lizard wizard – crumbling castle
ghost wave – heaven (sonic boom mix)
samhain – archangel
spotlights – seismic
future of the left – arming eritrea
babes in toyland – house