Indie Show w/ Gavin 26-09-16

thee silver mt. zion memorial orchestra – take away these early grave blues
angel olsen – never be mine
pj harvey – rub ’til it bleeds
joy division – transmission
grandaddy – way we won’t
thee oh sees – the axis

black mountain – druganaut (extended remix)
slothrust – like a child hiding behind your tombstone
heartless bastards – sway
karen dalton – something on your mind
julianna barwick – same

dirty projectors – keep your name
perfume genius – can’t help falling in love
tortoise – djed (excerpt)
godspeed you! black emperor – moya

nothing – curse of the sun
sere – hazy
deus – theme from turnpike
tetema – tenz
soft hair – lying has to stop
mono – ely’s heartbeat