Indie Show w/ Jim L 19-08-19

Julia Holter – Have You In My Wilderness
Os Mutantes – A Minha Menina
Renee-Louise Carafice (NZ) – House On Fire
Ivor Cutler – Bicarbonate Of Chicken

Unknown Mortal Orchestra (NZ) – Thought Ballune
The Associates – The Affectionate Punch
Fat White Family – Cream Of The Young
Latin Playboys – Mustard

Stereolab – Wow and Flutter
John Le Hooker – Shake It Baby
Pie Warmer (NZ) – God Help Me Aunt Daisy
Meat Puppets – Up On The Sun

Sleaford Mods – Moptop
Gerling – Turning The Screws
Cocteau Twins – Carolyn’s Fingers
The Jesus Lizard – Fly On The Wall
Can – Mushroom

Renee-Louise Carafice (NZ) – A Kick To The Head
Skip James – Hard Time Killing Floor Blues
Squirm (NZ) – Whip Me Honey
The Fall – Ladybird (Green Grass)
Sparklehorse – Apple Bed

Jeffrey Lee Pierce – The Midnight Promise
Ivor Cutler – Squeeze Bees
DM Bob & the Deficits – Bush Hog’n Man

Pie Warmer (NZ) – The Motorway
Contortions – Anesthetic
Disasteradio (NZ) – Awesome Feelings
Amon Düül II – Wie Der Wind Am Ende Einer Strasse
Gerling – Doin’ OK

The Cake Kitchen (NZ) – Witness To Your Secrets