Indie Show w/ Zak 09-01-17

Sir Julian – You Only Live Twice
The Pink Floyd – Lucifer Sam
Sonic Youth – The Simpsons Theme

Brian Eno (with Peter Serafinowicz) – Fickle Sun (ii) The Hour Is Thin
Angel Olsen – Woman
Joy Division – Decades
King Creosote – Melin Wynt

Dawn Chorus & The Blue Tits – Teenage Kicks
Lil Malmkwist und die Boys – Bobby’s Girl
Adam & the Ants – Deutscher Girls
Black Mountain – Bicycle Man

The Maggots – (Let’s Get, Let’s Get) Tammy Wynette
Giorgio Murderer – Theme From Star Trek
Sauna Youth – Transmitters

Manos del Chango – Lowdown and Blue
Woods – Sun City Creeps
Sun City Girls – Shining Path
Lucila Campos – Toro Mata
The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band – Suppose They Gave A War And No One Comes
Orchestra of Spheres – Walking Through Walls
DJ Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince – Girls Ain’t Nothing But Trouble
Louie Rankin – Divert
Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry & Dub Syndicate – Jungle (edit)
La Roux – Quicksand
Final Program – Protect & Survive

Tomita – Clair de Lune
Sturgill Simpson – In Bloom
William S. Burroughs & the NBC Symphony Orchestra – You Got Any Eggs for Fats? (Naked Lunch Extract)
Orchestra of Spheres – The Reel World
Idris Ackamoor & the Pyramids – Silent Days (edit)

Bingo Gazingo with R. Stevie Moore – Everyday I Leave Ten Dollars On The Table
Can – Fall Of Another Year
Slim Gaillard & His Middle Europeans – Yip Roc Heresy
Puttin’ On The Ritz – White Light/ White Heat