Indie Show w/Zak 22-07-19

The Colorblind James Experience – A Different Bob
Lydia Lunch – Lady Scarface
Lydia Lunch – A Cruise To The Moon

Pere Ubu – Flicking Cigarettes At The Sun
The Master Musicians of Hop-Frog – Song Of The South (Wire Tapper Edit)

The Fall – I’m Going To Spain
Tortoise & Bonnie “Prince” Billy – Daniel
Las Grecas – Bella Kali
Roky Erickson – You Don’t Love Me Yet
The Limiñanas – I’m Dead
The Howling Hex – Now, We’re Gonna Sing
Heaters – Mean Green

Masaki Batoh – Nowhere
Hideki Matsutake – Nemureru Yoru (Karaoke Version)
Stereo Total – Cosmonaute

Mikan Mukku – 缶 (Kan)
Stereolab – French Disko
Drahla – Stimulus for Living
Arto / Neto – Pini, Pini
MFSB feat. The Philadelphia International All-Stars – Let’s Clean Up the Ghetto

Fred Neil – The Dolphins
(Intro – Insider’s Guide To The Cook Strait Journey)
The Wedding Present – Greenland
Chrome – Systems Within Systems
Wand – Stolen Footsteps
Off World – Scrubdown
Tipsy – Mr. Excitement

Lo’Jo – Brulé La Mèche
Caetano Veloso – O Estrangeiro
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds – Nature Boy