The Hot Spot – Dolly’s Arrival

Crayford Sellers Dyne – Memories of You (NZ)

Tom Dennison – Antelope  (NZ)

The Troubles – Les Oiseaux d’Amour (NZ)

Samsom Nacey Haines – Seiko (NZ)

Don Sebesky – Psalm 150

CTI All Stars – California Dreaming

Joni Mitchell – Paprika Plains

Randy Weston – Marakesh Blues

Milt Jackson – The Metal Melter

Milt Jackson – The Metal Melter

The Roger Fox Wellington Jazz Orchestra – Brazilian Fantasy (NZ)

Pat Metheny and Lyle Mays – It’s For You

Paul Motion Band – Psalm

Hubert Laws – Passacaglia in C Minor (J S Bach)

Herbie Mann – Flying

John McLaughlin – La Baleine

Jean Luc Ponty – Stay With Me

The George Chisholm Quintet – Sojan (NZ)

Stix Hooper – The Little Drummer Boy

George Benson – Gone

Um – Requiem for David (NZ)