Late Late Breakfast Show w/ Pocket Lipps 07-09-19

Iron Curtis – Strategie ’98
Paperghost (NZ) – In the Bunker on the Very Last Day
Leif – Rosa
DJ Python – Cuando
Brainwaltzera – Marzipan Rhombus (Birthday Edit)

Clairo – Alewife
Joviale – Dreamboat
Neu! – Seeland
Angel Olsen – All Mirrors
Amen Dunes – L.A. (Remix feat. Westerman)
Nilüfer Yanya – In Your Head

Baltra – Ahead of Time
Theo Parrish, Lori, Silentjay, Perrin Moss, Simon Mavin, Paul Bender – What You Gonna Ask For (Theo Mix)
Grant – Viewpont
Yu Su – Watermelon Woman
Sui Zhen – Perfect Place (Roza Terenzi’s Smoke Machine Mix)

YACHT – (Downtown) Dancing
Evans Pyramid – Never Gonna Leave You (Joakim And Max Pask Remixes) – Housemix
Function – F3
E-Dancer – World of Deep
Iron Curtis – Mars (Epoch Mix)

Headie One – Back To Basics feat. Skepta (Floating Points Remix)
Dexter – Z.W.A.M.
The Cyclist – Boards of Chicago
Qnete – Touching Down, Taking Off
Overmono – Daisy Chain
Raica – Makmba

Paperghost (NZ) – Still Talking Tongues
Lontalius (NZ) – Make My Dreams Come True
Jenny Hval – Ashes to Ashes
Nilüfer Yanya – Heat Rises
Bon Iver – iMi – 2019-09-07 03:43:42
Kåmåndi – Let Them Be
Complete Walkthru – Lean In
Sebastian Mullaert – Did You Talk With The Ferryman?