Late Late Breakfast Show w/ Pocket Lipps 09-06-18

First Hour all vinyl Back Catalog

Floating Points – ARP3
Massive Attack With Tracey Thorn – Protection (The Eno Mix)
Howie B – Switch
Old Apparatus – Derren

Gold Panda – Trust
Seams – Platz
Dinosaur L – Go Bang (Francois Kevorkian Mix)
The Rapture – House Of Jealous Lovers (Maurice Fulton Remix)
Gossip – Standing In The Way Of Control (Playgroup Remix)

End Back Catalog

Jeff Bridges Sleeping Tapes – TEMESCAL CANYON
Skee Mask – Cerroverb
Jenny Hval – Spells
Landing – By Two
Paul White – Returning


Die Wilde Jagd – Stangentanz
Caramel Smooth Heaven – Compressor
Brains Trust X J Brown X Portishead – I Feel Roads
Skee Mask – Flyby VFR
Appleblim – Chrome Mist
Donato Dozzy – Cleo

214 – Windeye (Radioactive Man Remix)
DJ Seinfeld – Sakura
Caramel Smooth Heaven – Plain Fault
Jon Hopkins – Singularity
Mark Pritchard – Glasspops

Joy O and Ben Vince – Transition 2
C.P.I. – Meine Hand
Grant – Spiritual Path
Roza Terenzi – Seminyak Dream
Darkside – Gone Too Soon