LLB w/ PocketLipps 14-04-18

–First hour all Back Catalog all vinyl selections–

Max Roach – Ezz-thetic
Shakti with John McLaughlin – All Is Bliss
Laurie Anderson – O Superman

Boards of Canada – an eagle in your mind
You’ll Never Get To Heaven ‎- Caught In Time, So Far Away
Deptford Goth – Time
Battles – Ice Cream
Portishead – Machine Gun
New Order – Temptation

–End Back Catalog–


Albrecht La’Brooy – Tidal River
Quiet Dawn – Human
Mildlife – Im Blau
U.S. Girls – Time

Young Fathers – See How
Marlon Williams – Can I Call You
Mount Eerie – Tintin in Tibet
Soccer Mommy – Your Dog
Lali Puna – Come Out Your House
Jasper Wolff & Maarten Mittendorff – Tesseract
Mike Dehnert ‎ – Between No Words

Jacob Korn – Wrong Way
TEE MANGO – Losing Control
Tensnake – Hello?
Peggy Gou ‎- It Makes You Forget (Itgehane)
Albrecht La’Brooy – Sealers Cove


Jon Hopkins – Emerald Rush
Will Saul & Tee Mango present Primitive Trust – Little Love
Perel – Die Dimension
Diago’s Uber – This Feeling
Iona Fortune – White Tigress