Chelsea Jade (NZ) – Laugh It Off
Lord Echo (NZ) – The Sweetest Meditation
Ladi6 (NZ) – Walk Right Up
Aaradhna (NZ) – Forever Love
LEISURE (NZ) – Got It Bad
Dr. Reknaw (NZ) – Earthly Delights
Poolside – Harvest Moon
Unknown Mortal Orchestra (NZ) – Hunnybee
Fouk – Coconuts
Same Name Confusion (NZ) – Must Be Lucky
Ha The Unclear (NZ) – Growing Mould
Gorillaz – Dirty Harry
Thundercat – Them Changes
JessB (NZ) – Bump Bump feat. Church Leon

Thievery Corporation – Lebanese Blonde
imugi (NZ) – Paradise
The Roots and Erykah Badu – You Got Me
Hiatus Kaiyote – The Lung
Strangely Arousing (NZ) – Kupenga
Parliament – Give Up The Funk
Leon Bridges – Bad Bad News
The Dynamics – Move On Up
Tunes of I (NZ) – Get Up
Charles Wright – Express Yourself
Fat Freddy’s Drop (NZ) – Wandering Eye
Guts – All Or Nothin’
A Tribe Called Quest – Can I Kick It?

The Fugees – Nappy Heads
D’Angelo – Sugah Daddy
Inner Circle – Sweat (A La La Long)
J Dilla – So Far To Go
Rejjie Snow – Spaceships
Mark Morrison – Return of the Mack
Theophilus London – Only You (feat. Tame Impala)
Hans Pucket (NZ) – Comfort
Bonobo – Bambro Koyo Ganda
Supergroove (NZ) – Can’t Get Enough
The Mint Chicks (NZ) – Crazy? Yes! Dumb? No!
Romare – All Night
Khruangbin – Evan Finds The Third Room