Monday Flow w/ Aimee 18-02-19

WOMB (NZ) – Here We Bend (to smell the dirt)
Blair Parkes and Cardigan Bay (NZ) – Dig for Water
Rhian Sheehan (NZ) – The Absence of You
Salmonella Dub (NZ) – Problems
Groove Roots (NZ) – Mo Ake
Flite [NZ] – Try To Find Away
Ha the Unclear (NZ) – Where Were You When I Was All You Needed
Milpool (NZ) – Thoroughbred
Ghostnaut x Raw Collective [NZ] – Tribes ft. Jinz Moss and Raw Deezy
North Shore Pony Club (NZ) – Magick
Jonathan Bree (NZ) – F**k It
Foals – Exit
Holy Holy – Faces

Bobandii (NZ) – Bedrock
Sorrento (NZ) – Look Up feat. Troy Kingi
French For Rabbits (NZ) – Highest Hill
Paper Cranes (NZ) – Heartbeat
Sujai (NZ) – Sabbath
Trinity Roots (NZ) – Sense and Cents
Stephen McCarthy (NZ) – Combover
Lime Cordiale – Money
Yukon Era (NZ) – Knife Skies
Sea Mouse (NZ) – Numbers
Linen (NZ) – Three Hail Marys
The Spectre Collective (NZ) – Seance Fiction (ft Gussie Larkin)
The Melancholies [NZ] – Cool Magic

Earth to Zena (NZ) – Celestial Skin
Finn Andrews (NZ) – One By The Venom
Kimbra (NZ) – Lightyears (Chris Tabron rmx)
Julia Deans (NZ) – The Panic
Vera Ellen (NZ) – The Language Of Flowers
Twig Pigeon (NZ) – Chemistry feat. Vanessa Stacey
Imugi 이무기 (NZ) – Greensmoke
Raw Collective (NZ) – For You
Vanessa Stacey (NZ) – Will We Learn
The Teskey Brothers – Right For Me
Little Dragon – Timothy
Skymning (NZ) – Cold/Feds
Transistor (NZ) – All You Remember
Tiny Ruins (NZ) – Hologram