Monday Flow w/ Aimee 29-0-19


Aldous Harding (NZ) – Fixture Picture
The Beths (NZ) – Future Me Hates Me
Bad Sav (NZ) – Hens Teeth
Joy Crookes – Lover Don’t
Ian Brown – Ripples
Beatcomber (NZ) – Melancauli
skymning (NZ) – Cold/Feds
Toyota (NZ) – Beep Mode
Same Name Confusion (NZ) – Not Fake News
Ha the Unclear (NZ) – Where Were You When I Was All You Needed
Cut Off Your Hands (NZ) – On The Sea
Milpool (NZ) – From Beyond
Yukon Era – Knife Skies
Carb on Carb (NZ) – Man Says
Foals – Exits


Kingsland (NZ) – The Motto
The Strokes – Someday
Sea Mouse (NZ) – Numbers
French Concession (NZ) – Never Ever
Death and the Maiden (NZ) – River Underground
A.U.R.A (NZ) – Who Decides
The Melancholies (NZ) – Cool Magic
Hybrid Rose (NZ) – Solitude feat. Fanfickk
SORRENTO (NZ) – Look Up feat. Troy Kingi
The Spectre Collective (NZ) – Cosmosis
Bailey Wiley (NZ) – Zaddy
Congress of Animals (NZ) – To the Lookout (by Ben Lemi)
Fanfickk (NZ) – Pity Party (Mum’s Edit)
Emily Muli (NZ) – Rhythm
Julia Deans (NZ) – The Panic


BEACHWARE (NZ) – Leave It Alone
Kimbra – Lightyears (Chris Tabron Mix)
Grimes – We Appreciate Power feat. HANA
BAD TIMING (NZ) – 100% Pure (Clean Edit)
The National – Fake Empire
We Are Scientists – Let’s See It
DJ Shadow – You Can’t Go Home Again
Hollie Smith and The Teeks (NZ) – Whakaaria Mai
Raw Collective (NZ) – For You
bKIDD (NZ) – On A Wave
Tami Neilson (NZ) – Big Boss Mama
Lisa Crawley (NZ) – Baby It’s Fine