Monday Flow w/ Aimee E 12-08-19


Beacon Bloom (NZ) – Stay High
Toyota (NZ) – Beep Mode
*JOY* (NZ) – Fall’s Deja Vu
Toyota (NZ) – Beep Mode
Brittany Howard – Stay High
Plaines (NZ) – Knuckles
Earth To Zena (NZ) – I’ll Never Know
Warpaint – Set Your Arms Down
HEX (NZ) – Sight Beyond the Line
Womb (NZ) – Here We Bend (to smell the dirt)
Bad Sav (NZ) – Hens Teeth
Winston Surfshirt – Make a Move
Terror Of The Deep (NZ) – To Your Health (Stef Animal Remix)


Maaka (NZ) – Ngaro feat. Rei
Estere (NZ) – Tokoloshe (feat. Raiza Biza)
Ladi6 (NZ) – Diagonals
namesake (NZ) – Kowhai
Dirty Pixels (NZ) – Julipa
Ha the Unclear (NZ) – Julius Caesar
Same Name Confusion (NZ) – Must Be Lucky
Jai Paul – He
Raw Collective (NZ) – For You
Simloco (NZ) – Seaweed ft. Jinz Moss
Yoko-Zuna (NZ) – Yours feat. Miloux
Young Franco – Otherside feat. Reva Devito
Lou’ana (NZ) – Summer In May
Hollie Smith – Whakaaria Mai
The Adults (NZ) – Bloodlines (feat. Estè²¥


Cookie Brooklyn – Puff Of Air
Fur Patrol (nz) – Fade Away
Miss June (NZ) – Enemies
Skux (NZ) – Kudis
Mermaidens (NZ) – You Maintain The Stain (clean)
The Beths (NZ) – Future Me Hates Me
Soaked Oats (NZ) – Don’t Chew
Jonathan Bree (NZ) – Fuck It
Hobo Johnson – Typical Story
Yellow Days – Just When
Troy Kingi (NZ) – Truganini