Monday Flow w/ Aimee E. 17-06-19


Hybrid Rose (NZ) – Solitude feat. Fanfickk
Julia Deans (NZ) – The Panic
Jonathan Bree (NZ) – Fuck It
Kimbra – Lightyears (Chris Tabron Mix)
Babe Rainbow – Something New
SKILAA (NZ) – Way Of The World
DR.REKNAW (nz) – Advocate
BIB KIDS (NZ) – 100 degrees
Anderson .Paak – Make It Better
Raw Collective (NZ) – Pictures (Radio Edit)
Ladi6 (NZ) – Diagonals
Yoko-Zuna (NZ) – Yours feat. Miloux
Young Franco – Otherside feat. Reva Devito
Blood Orange – Smoke feat. Ian Isiah (Remix)


Lou’ana (NZ) – Move Along
SORRENTO (NZ) – Look Up feat. Troy Kingi
Congress of Animals (NZ) – To the Lookout (by Ben Lemi)
JARV IS – Must I Evolve
Holy Holy – Faces
Foals – Exits
Milpool (NZ) – From Beyond
Aldous Harding (NZ) – The Barrel (Radio Edit)
Tom Young (NZ) – Lost in Blue
Lawrence Arabia – Oppositional Democracy
Jamila Woods – ZORA
Rhian Sheehan (NZ) – The Absence Of You
Joy (NZ) – Fall’s Deja Vu


Flite (NZ) – Try To Find Away
Imugi ??? (NZ) – Be Here Soon
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Buffalo
Ian Brown – Ripples
Grizzly Bear – Two Weeks
Transistor (NZ) – Waiting To Be Free
Earth Tongue (NZ) – Astonishing Comet
Sea Mouse (NZ) – Numbers
Wax Chattels (NZ) – In My Mouth
Hans Pucket (NZ) – Comfort
The Beths (NZ) – Happy Unhappy
The Adults (NZ) – Like The Moon
Ghostnaut x Raw Collective (NZ) – Tribes feat. Jinz Moss & Raw Deezy
Paperghost (NZ) – A Map Of Things
Koffee – Toast
Joe Publik – Come Correct (Dubmatix Remix Riddim)