Alexa Casino (NZ) – Die Like A Rose feat. Imugi
Raw Collective (NZ) – Don’t Leave Your Luck
Hobo Johnson – Typical Story
Estere (NZ) – Tokoloshe (feat. Raiza Biza)
SORRENTO (NZ) – Look Up feat. Troy Kingi
George Young (NZ) – The Devil
Yoko-Zuna (NZ) – Yours feat. Miloux
Miss June (NZ) – Enemies
Skux (NZ) – Kudis
Mermaidens (NZ) – She’s Running
Linen (NZ) – Three Hail Marys
Milpool (NZ) – From Beyond
Death and the Maiden (NZ) – Ooooh Baby in the Chorus


Randa (NZ) – Toughen Up (Clean Edit)
HALF CAST (NZ) – Pain Killer
Sampa The Great – Final Form
Young Franco – Otherside feat. Reva Devito
Durand Jones and the Indications – Cruisin’ to the Park
Sampa The Great – Final Form
A.U.R.A (NZ) – Who Decides
Louis Baker (NZ) – Black Crow
George Turner (NZ) – Kauri
Ian Brown – Ripples
JessB (NZ) – Soul Free
The All Seeing Hand (NZ) – Royal Oil
Kim Gordon – Sketch Artist
Green Grove (NZ) – Silently
Massive Attack – Girl I Love You
Leisure (NZ) – On My Mind


MYNN (NZ) – Kill Me
JOY (NZ) – Fall’s Deja Vu
Paperghost (NZ) – A Map of Things
SoccerPractise (NZ) – Posture
GoldLink – U Say feat. Tyler The Creator
Imugi ??? (NZ) – Be Here Soon
Hybrid Rose (NZ) – Solitude (feat. Fanfickk)
Bec Sandridge – Stranger
Earth To Zena (NZ) – Crooked Mouths
Ha The Unclear (NZ) – Julius Caesar
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Buffalo
Koizilla (NZ) – I Can’t See Anything
Plaines (NZ) – Proteus
Slum Sociable – Life Is Free
Foals – Exits
Frankie Cosmos – WIndows