Monday Flow w/ Aimee E. 27-05-19


Aldous Harding (NZ) – Fixture Picture
Tiny Ruins (NZ) – Holograms
French for Rabbits (NZ) – Highest Hill
The Black Keys – Lo/Hi
Holy Holy – Faces
Lake South (NZ) – South Coast
Hybrid Rose (NZ) – Solitude feat. Fanfickk
Death and the Maiden (NZ) – River Underground
The Adults (NZ) – Bloodlines (feat. Estè²¥
Mz. Pat – I Hold the Key
Jonah Yano – Nervous
DOG Power (NZ) – Come Back To Paris
Sea Mouse (NZ) – Numbers
Yukon Era – Knife Skies
Mermaidens (NZ) – You Maintain The Stain (clean)


Lucky Boy (NZ) – Turn Off That Light
Hans Pucket (NZ) – Level Headed
Ha the Unclear (NZ) – Stuck In My Head
Same Name Confusion (NZ) – Not Fake News
Congress of Animals (NZ) – To the Lookout (by Ben Lemi)
Joe Publik – Come Correct (Dubmatix Remix Riddim)
Imugi ??? (NZ) – Be Here Soon
JessB (NZ) – Bump Bump feat. Church Leon
A.U.R.A (NZ) – Immensely I
Lawrence Arabia – Oppositional Democracy
Marlon Williams (NZ) – Make Way For Love (with The Pou Tiriao Singers)
Jonathan Bree (NZ) – Fuck It
Paperghost (NZ) – A Map of Things
skymning (NZ) – Cold/Feds
Bibio – Old Graffiti


Scott Mannion (NZ) – Do It For You
Mako Road (NZ) – Be the Same
Milpool (NZ) – Thoroughbred
Julia Deans (NZ) – The Panic
Kimbra – Lightyears (Chris Tabron Mix)
Holly Herndon – Eternal
SORRENTO (NZ) – Look Up feat. Troy Kingi
Bailey Wiley (NZ) – Zaddy
Ian Brown – Ripples
Foals – Exits
Better Oblivion Community Center – Dylan Thomas
Mac DeMarco – Nobody
Sidekicknick (NZ) – You Can Now, Fly
HEX (NZ) – Sight Beyond the Line
Earth Tongue (NZ) – Microscopic God
Sneakers (NZ) – If You Want Me