Monday Flow w/ Aimee E. 28-10-19


Ha the Unclear (NZ) – Julius Caesar
Cut Off Your Hands (NZ) – On The Sea
Mermaidens (NZ) – She’s Running
Samm Henshaw – The World Is Mine
Bon Iver – Faith
Red Sun Raygun (NZ) – Sharkskin
Louis Baker (NZ) – Black Crow
Joy Crookes and Jafaris – Early
Ian Brown – Ripples
Foals – Exits
Tame Impala – Solitude Is Bliss
Koizilla (NZ) – I Can’t See Anything
The Spectre Collective (NZ) – Electric Universe
Plaines (NZ) – Proteus


Antony Jeffares (NZ) – Wrong/Loss
Leon Bridges – That Was Yesterday
Estere (NZ) – Tokoloshe (feat. Raiza Biza)
JessB (NZ) – Soul Free
Clipping – Nothing Is Safe
George Young (NZ) – The Devil
Young Franco – Otherside feat. Reva Devito
Ghostnaut x Raw Collective (NZ) – Tribes feat Jinz Moss
Brittany Howard – Stay High
Yoko-Zuna (NZ) – Yours feat. Miloux
Sampa The Great – Final Form
Bailey Wiley – Between The Lines
Troy Kingi (NZ) – Break A Bone
The Black Seeds (NZ) – Back To You (Radio Edit)
The All Seeing Hand (NZ) – Silicon
Massive Attack – Rising Son


Planet Hunter (NZ) – Celestial Tongue
Iguana Death Cult – Nature Calls
Miss June (NZ) – Best Girl
sideSister (NZ) – Start Out Tall
Milpool (NZ) – From Beyond
Earth Tongue (NZ) – Microscopic God
AJA (NZ) – Non-Handler
Sea Mouse (NZ) – Rutherfords
Ben Woods (NZ) – Good 2 Be Sleeping
Secret Knives (NZ) – Snuff
Jai Paul – He
Rosalia – Aute Cuture
Jona Yano with BADBADNOTGOOD – Nervous
Holy Holy – Faces
Goodshirt (NZ) – Green
Skux (NZ) – Kudis