The Dining Rooms – Tunnel ft Sean Martin
Todd Terje – Johnny and Mary (Ft. Brian Fyrth)
Alessi Brothers – Seabird
Fur Patrol (NZ) – Lydia
The Herbaliser – Sensual Woman
Dera Meelan And DeadForest (NZ) – Pack-A-Punch
Omar Apollo – Kamikaze
Max Sedgeley – Slowly
Death In Vegas – All That Glitters
Air Hockey (NZ) – Second Thoughts
Nostalgia 77 – Quiet Dawn

Yaeji – When It’s Summer I Forget About Winter
KOOP – Koop Island Blues
Persimmon (NZ) – New Year
Hird – Keep You Kimi
O & the Mo – Overtired
Moby – Power Is Taken
Imugi ??? (NZ) – Y U Always Actin Like A Fool feat. Church
Doctor Rockit – Cafe De Flor
Blue State – Walkabout
Bongmaster Inc. – Brothers and Sisters
Mo Horizons – Yes Baby Yes

Buddy Rich Big Band – The Beat Goes On
Mark Moulin – Into the Dark
Dimitri From Paris – Sacre Francais
Grupo Batuque – Na Batida Do Agogo (Osunlade Remix)
Buscemi – Seaside

Sabrina Malheiros – Conexao
Everything Is Recorded – This World feat. Maria Somerville
Ghetto Kumb – Sola
St Germain – Sexy and Smooth
Incognito – Nights Over Egypt (Masters At Work Main Mix)
El Breaks – Feelings Inside