Brought to you by NZ On Air Music
Shout out to any Hoiho listening

Ancient Tapes – Heartshape
Milk – Everyday
Big Slide – Gentlemen Prefer Blobs
Transistor – Eyes
Kerretta – Warnlands
Melting Faces – Labour Garden
The Body Lyre – Body Lies
The All Seeing Hand – Silicon & Synapse
Meth Drinker -Unofficial- – The Shining (Main Title)
Die! Die! Die! – Listen To The Radio
Doprah – San Pedro
Disjecta Membra – Whakataurangi Ake
Society – Sympathised
Head Like A Hole (HLAH) – Maharajah
Spook the Horses – My Memories will be of Muted Greys
The Johos – Love Hungry Punx
The Mint Chicks – I Can’t Stop Being Foolish
Kane Strang – Hypochondria
Hollywoodfun Downstairs – Dresden Dreams
Raw Collective – Don’t Leave Your Luck (Xenon Arc remix)
Alien Weaponry – Rū Ana Te Whenua
Headless Chickens – Cruise Control
Attic Sky’s – A Word For Missing Something Before It’s Gone
Fazerdaze – Treading Lightly
Thieves – Microcosm
Police Lucifer – Land of the Long White Lie
Tourettes aka Dominic Hoey – No Future Ft Rodi Kirk, Matthew Crawley and Kate Elliot