woooomp! cheers NZ on Air Music – bring us 2017!
Elan Vital – Janina
Hans Pucket – Level Headed
Deer Thomas – Mountain Rose
Wax Chattels – In My Mouth
Jonathan Bree – Last Night’s Love
Princess Chelsea – Cold Glass Tube
Tiny Ruins – Dream Wave
Polyester – Lucky Me
The Beths – Lying in the Sun
The Eversons – Weird Year
Te Huhu – Over Here
Clever Calvin – Linky
Lilah – Sharpen My Knives
doubleu – Red
grub crept free – Lanced Cyst
Shab Orkestra – Grotesque (October Skin)
I.E Crazy – The Ape (Plastic Surgery Song)
Sea Views – Kissing Wounds
Sal Valentine and The Babyshakes – Elizabeth, I’ve Been a Fool
Tami Neilson – Sit Down Servant
Merk – No Better Reason
Aporia – Stereo Moon (Takumi Yanai remix)
Gareth Thomas – All Eyes In The Room
Lake South – Renters