The Happy Plaster (NZ) – We Survive
HEX (NZ) – Sight Beyond the Line
Secrets of The Sun (NZ) – Suffer With The Moon
Mermaidens (NZ) – She’s Running
Secret Knives (NZ) – Snuff


Death and the Maiden (NZ) – River Underground
Deaf (NZ) – Dead End
Earth to Zena (NZ) – I’ll Never Know
Plaines (NZ) – Knuckles
The Mint Chicks (NZ) – Welcome To Nowhere (2016 Remastered)
Wax Chattels (NZ) – Career
Sea Mouse (NZ) – Rutherfords


Miss June (NZ) – Anomaly
Earth Tongue (NZ) – Microscopic God
Planet Hunter (NZ) – Bitter Winds
Koizilla (NZ) – Boogie Board
The Spectre Collective (NZ) – Electric Universe
Mothers Dearest (NZ) – RAT KING
The Beths (NZ) – Great No One


Ha the Unclear (NZ) – Julius Caesar
Hybrid Rose (NZ) – Dream Team
Rhian Sheehan (NZ) – The Absence Of You
Hiboux (NZ) – I Shall Wear Midnight
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Buffalo
The Chills (NZ) – Heavenly Pop Hit
The Mutton Birds (NZ) – The Heater