NZ Music Show 03-12-19


Aldous Harding (NZ) – The Barrel (Radio Edit)
Mermaidens (NZ) – You Maintain The Stain (clean)
Miss June (NZ) – Best Girl
Milpool (NZ) – From Beyond
Secrets of The Sun (NZ) – Suffer With The Moon
Sea Mouse (NZ) – Rutherfords
Earth Tongue (NZ) – Probing The New Reality
Koizilla (NZ) – I Can’t See Anything


Linen (NZ) – Three Hail Marys
The Spectre Collective (NZ) – The Floating Limb
Unknown Mortal Orchestra (NZ) – American Guilt
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Buffalo
Plaines (NZ) – Proteus


HEX (NZ) – Sight Beyond the Line
Spook The Horses (NZ) – Widening
Fat Freddy’s Drop – Wandering Eye
Shapeshifter (NZ) – Dutchies


Yoko-Zuna and MeloDownz (NZ) – Take Me To Your Leader
The All Seeing Hand (NZ) – Silicon and Synapse
Oddjive (NZ) – Potensh
Dimmer (NZ) – I Believe You Are A Star
The Mutton Birds (NZ) – Wellington
The Chills (NZ) – Heavenly Pop Hit