Pocket Lipps – LLB – 13-10-18

First hour ‘Back Catalog’ all vinyl selections.

Max Roach Sextet – To Lady
Quincy Jones – Ironside
Ohio Players – Magic Trick


Jah Wobble, The Edge, Holger Czukay – Snake Charmer
KAOS – Feel Like I Feel (Sing Along)
Little Dragon – Ritual Union
Cornelius – Star Fruits Green
Youth Lagoon – Posters
School of Seven Bells – Iamundernodisguise

End ‘Back Catalog’

Low – Dancing And Fire
Yves Tumor – Honesty
Paul White – Set the Tone – feat. Denai Moore
Djrum – Waters Rising
The Upbeats + Noisia – Shibuya Pet Store
Escort – Cocaine Blues

Justin Jay x Thumpasaurus – Wayne’s World
Gemil – Solar Storm
Bell Towers – My Body Is A Temple
Roza Terenzi + DJ Zozi – Half Moon Bay
Reptant – Subcommunication

Your Planet Is Next – Play It Louder
Local Artist – Dancer
Edmondson – PSG (ASOK Remix)
Claude VonStroke – Maharaja
Marie Davidson – Work It
Bassheads – Is There Anybody Out There?

Justin Jay x Thumpasaurus – Space Barn (Justin Jay’s Burnin Remix)
Vangelis Kostoxenakis – Take Your Shirt Off
Yaeji – One More
Helena Hauff – Entropy Created You And Me
Beach House – Black Car
Synkro + Arovane – Rhizome
Marquis Hawkes – Beton Theme
Caramel Smooth Heaven – This (NZ)