The Radioactive.FM Top 11 23-10-2019

The weekly Top 11, our definitive countdown of the best tunes being spun on our playlist right now – hosted by Hayden Slaughter & made with the support of NZ On Air Music.

HIT PICK: Tami Neilson (NZ): Hey, Bus Driver!

  1. PITCH BLACK (NZ): Artificial Intolerance (The Ackept Remix)
  2. Mermaidens (NZ): She’s Running
  3. Raiza Biza (NZ): Trouble feat. Oddisee, Zenyth
  4. Arjuna Oakes (NZ): Lost
  5. Daniel Hayles (NZ): Hey Love Yeah
  6. The 9-5ers (NZ): Ain’t Free feat. Poetik & Kenzie from Welly
  7. DARTZ (NZ): Sit This One Out
  8. Finn Johansson (NZ): All Of The Time/Not At All
  9. Jonathan Bree (NZ): Waiting On The Moment
  10. MYNN (NZ): Kill Me
  11. Canopy Layer (NZ): Branches