The RadioActive.FM Top 11 30-10-2019

The weekly Top 11, our definitive countdown of the best tunes being spun on our playlist right now – hosted by Hayden Slaughter & made with the support of NZ On Air Music.HIT PICK: The Happy Plaster (NZ) – We Survive

11: DARTZ (NZ) – Sit This One Out

10: Daniel Hayles (NZ) – Hey Love Yeah

9: VASILI (NZ) – Hidden Inside

8: Tami Neilson (NZ) – Hey, Bus Driver!

7: Arjuna Oakes (NZ) – Lost

6: Jonathan Bree (NZ) – Waiting On The Moment

5: Pitch Black (NZ) – Artificial Intolerance (The Ackept Remix)

4: Finn Johansson (NZ) – All Of The Time/Not At All

3: The 9-5ers (NZ) – Ain’t Free (feat. Poetik and Kenzie from Welly)

2: Raiza Biza (NZ) – Trouble (feat. Oddisee, Zenyth)

1: Mermaidens (NZ) – She’s Running