King Sweeties (NZ) – Lydia
Wishdasher – Moonlight
MDNZ (nz) – DART
Mads Harrop – Contagious World
DOONS (NZ) – Shallows
Sofia Machray (NZ) – Handstands
SODA BOYZ (NZ) – Bad Friend
JOE SAMPSON (chc) – I’m Under No Obligation To Enjoy Myself
Birthday – Elegant World
Bad Hagrid – The Liger and The Fisherman
Juno Is (NZ) – It’s No Groover

The Shins – Caring Is Creepy
Morphine – Potion
TV Girl – Pretty Boys
Miss June – Orchid

SKEGGS – Under The Thunder
The Datsuns – Harmonic Generator
Arctic Monkeys – Arabella
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard – Nuclear Fusion

Holy Holy – Maybe You Know
Pale Saints – Sight Of You
Porcupine Tree – Deadwing
The Buttertones – Orpheus Under The Influence

Lizard Prom – Betty Goes To Hell
The Spectre Collective (NZ) – The Floating Limb
The Beths (NZ) – Dying to Believe
The Mulls (NZ) – Hoo Hoo I’m Gonna Leave You
Giantess (NZ) – Gone Gone Golden
Mongo Skato – Love The Thought
Skud And Serebii (NZ) – I Don’t Need Your Time
Dr. Reknaw (NZ) – Lover

Yumi Zouma (NZ) – Lonely After
Fly My Pretties (NZ) – Mud And Stardust
Molino (NZ) – Broken Machine
Mazbou Q (NZ) – Blacklight
Lake South – History/Present
SOG (NZ) – Luxury

Dawn Diver (NZ) – Rosemary
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Danzig Bro
Adam Hattaway – Control It
Macho Macho – Blue Peopl