Floating Points – Myrtle Avenue
Sea Mouse (NZ) – Rutherfords
Francisca Griffin (NZ) – One Eye Open
Mi Sex (NZ) – Somebody
TOI (NZ) – TOI – Thinking Too Much
community notices; Borrowed C$ (NZ) – various
Borrowed CS (NZ) – Club Miniature
VASILI (NZ) – Push Restart
Tararua – Ko Au Tonu (I Am Here)
Trapjaw Kelpie (NZ) – Pink Beams of Light from the Gutter
MYNN (NZ) – Fly Generous
Taymon (NZ) – Loving You
Matthew Armitage (NZ) – Love From Afar

iv with InDuna re new single

Induna (NZ) – Love and Affection ft. Jah Tung

Akayess (NZ) – Blue Sky (Clear Cloud Mix)
Bailterspace (NZ) – No Sense
Mako Road – Local Safari
The Johnny Rocco Band (NZ) – She’s Knocking At My Door
Ike White – Love And Affection

Paul The Kid (NZ) – Close My Eyes
Ray Baretto – Right On
Sergio Mendes – Magalenha
The Traffic – White Lines
activity guide; Ernie Ruso (NZ) – Arrow
Lakou Mizik and Joseph Ray – Lamize Pa Dous (Henrik Schwartz rmx)
The Aces – Daydream (Snakeships rmx)
DJ Nu-Mark – Groove Is In The Heart ft. Lonely Boy