Psychemagik – Valley Of Paradise
Raw Collective (NZ) – Don’t Leave Your Luck Behind
Rufus Thomas – Fried Chicken
Shapeshifter (NZ) – New Day Come (The Nextmen rmx)
Bret McKenzie (NZ) – A Little Tune
Weyes Blood – It’s Not Just Me, It’s Everybody
Denzel Curry – The Ills
Bill Withers – Use Me (Rhythm Scholar Mo’Funk rmx)
Dartz x Liam K Swiggs (NZ) – 40 Riddiford Ravers
My Baby – Uprising
Beastie Boys – Sabotage

MyEARS (NZ) – Breaking Glass Ceilings
Tahini Bikini (WLG) – Drive Slow
Hummucide (NZ) – 8 Mullups
O &The Mo (NZ)- Flying Man
File Folder (NZ) – In The Yard
Moana and The Tribe (NZ) – AIO ANA Ft. Mari Boine
Alanandalana (NZ) – If I Could
The Roulettes (NZ) – Venus Burns
Michael Franti + Spearhead – Soundsystem
Isaac Aesili (NZ) – Motion
Milly Tabak – Liven Up The Night
Alisa Xayalith – High Fidelity

Will McClean and the Zooks (WLG) – Ego Prison feat. Carl Connor

iv with Will McClean re new single 7 video

Will McClean (WLG) – Man On A Mission Feat. Casual Healing
activity guide; Various instrumentals
Cut Chemist – A Peak In Time
Mr. Vegas – Heads High
Sola Rosa (NZ) – Humanised ft Bajka
Marlena Shaw – California Soul (Diplo mix)
RJD2 – Ghostwriter
Dowdelin – Sime Love