The Amplifier Show w/ Caleb 18-04-19

Prince – Its About That Walk
Barry White – It’s Ecstasy When You Lay Next To Me
Bailey Wiley – Zaddy
D’Angelo – I Found My Smile Again
Evelyn ‘Champagne’ King – Get Loose
Tom Young – Lost In Blue
Mariyah Takeuchi – Plastic Love (New Remix)
imugi 이무기 – Paradise
Childish Gambino – Summertime Magic
Montoya – Perla
Cory Wong – Jax
DR.REKNAW (nz) – Advocate
Dr. Reknaw – Advocate
Marlon Williams – Beautiful Dress

Camp Lo – Luchini (AKA This Is It)
BEACHWARE – Leave It Alone
Joy Crookes – Lover Don’t
Digital Underground – Same Song
Beach Blue – What’s Wrong (With You?)
SUB-TRIBE – Who’s That
Prince – Housequake
Anderson .Paak – Make It Better (Ft. Smokey Robinson)
Raphael Saadiq and Q Tip vs Poolside – Get Involved

Vulfpeck – Business Casual (Ft. Coco. O)
Beatcomber – Melancauli
Tom Misch – South of The River
Salt-N-Pepa – Shoop
Dead Little Penny – Depression
Marvin Gaye – Ain’t That Peculiar (Soundpersona Remix)
The Specials – A Message For You Rudy
Drake – Get It Together (Ft. Jorja Smith)
Boca 45 – Soul On Top (Ft. Louis Baker)
James Brown – Super Bad (Pt. 1 and 2)
The Internet – Roll (Burbank Funk)
Ronnie Hudson – West Coast Pop Lock
Katchafire – 100
Tami Neilson – Big Boss Mama