The Amplifier Show w/ Caleb 19-06-19

Kaiit – Natural Woman
Bill WIthers – Lovely Day
Anderson .Paak – Make It Better (Ft. Smokey Robinson)
Bailey Wiley – Zaddy
Hollie Smith – Philosophy
Vulfpeck – Wait For The Moment
The Slits – I Heard It Through The Gapevine
KAMALA – The Curve People
HALFCAST – Pain Killer
Free Nationals – Time (Ft. Kali Uchis, Mac Miller)
Dope Lemon – Hey You

Prince – Hide The Bone
JessB (NZ) – Bump Bump feat. Church Leon
DJ Shadow – The Sideshow
Jai Paul – He
DJ Vadim – Jah Flames Up
Blood Orange – Best To You
Miss June (NZ) – Best Girl
Earth Wind Fire – Serpentine Fire
Lawrence – More
Ian Brown – Ripples
Sheila And The Kit – Ruffhouse
KAYTRANADA – Despite The Weather
Leon Bridges – Twistin’ and Groovin’
Funkadelic – Hit It And Quit It
The Beastie Boys – Egg Man

Prince – When You Were Mine
Black Star – B Boys Will B Boys
Kaiit – Miss Shinee
Ari Lennox – Night Drive
Aaradhna – Forever Love
Stevie Wonder – As
Steve Lacy – Only If
Curtis Harding – Face Your Fear
Ray Charles – Hit The Road Jack
Gang Starr – Manifest (Remix)
Transistor – Waiting To Be Free
Holly Herndon – Eternal
Sam and DaveĀ – Soul Man
The Roots – The Seed 2.0 (Ft. Cody Chestnut)