The Floor 31-05-18

Lava Lava – Blue Pool
Son.Sine – Upeka
Rhian Sheehan – Boundaries
Micronism – Contemplating a Quiet Mind
Epilson Blue – What Once Was, Is Now (Not) (Six Million Dollars mix)
Fat Freddy Drop – Cortina Motor
Reactor Music – Calibre ’98
Dan Morgan – Candoo

[Messages] [Smiley’s People Track] The Body Electric – Pulsing (1983)
Lava Lava – Faultline
Matt Drake – Back to the Oldschool (Bionic mix)
P.E James – Nu Life
Simon Flower – Send in the Circus (2000 and One remix)
Empty Article – A Notion Diverted
Recloose – Tecumesh
LRS – ddlz
Fruit – Peace and Harmony

[Shoutouts] Toby/K5, Baz & Di, Lee&John

NZ Music Month