The Karma Cola Friday Amplifier – w/Caleb – 2019-05-30

The Slits – I Heard it Through The Grapevine
Erykah Badu – On and On
imugi 이무기 – Be Here Soon
Steve Lacy – Only If
Jamila Woods – ZORA
Yoko-Zuna (NZ) – Yours feat. Miloux
The Seed 2.0 – The Roots (Ft Cody Chestnut)
Angel Olsen – The Waiting
Brasstracks – Melanin Man (Ft. Masego)
Curtis Harding – Face Your Fear
Hollie Smith and TEEKS – Whakaaria Mai
DJ Vadim – Jah Flames Up

Prince – It’s Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
Tom Misch – Beautiful Escape
Hiatus Kaiyote – Molasses
Lontalius – Comfortable
The Black Keys – Lo/Hi
Anderson Paak – Make It Better (Ft. Smokey Robinson)
Ari Lennox – Night Drive
The Seatbelts – Rush
Al Green – Here I Am
Trunky Juno – Small Town
Holly Herndon – Eternal
The Kinks – Sunny Afternoon
Smokey Robinson and The MIracles – I Second That Emotion
Eric B and Rakim – Paid In Full

James Brown – Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag
Beastie Boys – Intergalactic
LEISURE (NZ) – On My Mind
Mac Demarco – Nobody
Daniel Caesar – Transform (Ft. Charlotte Day Wilson)
Kaiit – Miss Shinee
The Fearless Flyers – Ace of Aces
Chaka Demus + Pliers – Twist and Shout
Lauryn Hill and Nina Simone – Feeling Good
TLC – Creep
Jarv Is – Must I Evolve
Ian Brown – Ripples