The Late Late Breakfast Show 16-02-2019

With Owen & Andrew

* = NZ

Prince: Breakfast Can Wait
Andre Cymone: Black Man In America
Eurythmics With Aretha Franklin: Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves
tUnE-yArDs: Heart Attack
Genesis: Land Of Confusion
Ria Hall: In These Trenches + Te Kawa O Te Riri *
Porcupine Tree: Nine Cats
Shayne P. Carter: Waiting Game *
The Shamen: Boss Drum (The Beatmasters Radio Mix)
A Guy Called Gerald: Voodoo Ray
UB40: Strange Fruit
Unity Pacific: Girl I Never Knew *

Grumblewood: Fives And Nines *
The Nok: Rejoicing – Te Hari Koa *
The Grid: Swamp Thing (Radio Mix)
Eurythmics: Sweet Dreams
Disjecta Membra: Madeleine! Madelaine! (Molière Mix: Vox II) *
Laura Brannigan: Self Control
Laura Brannigan: Gloria
Prince: She’s Always In My Hair (12″ Version)
Steve Satori: The Experiment *
Malty Media: Man Vs. Enema *
Spice Girls: Who Do You Think You Are?
The Flirts: Passion

Dragon: Rain *
Body Electric: Pulsing *
Deaf: Truancy *
Kamahi: Somewhere In Africa *
Jaunt: Twenty-Four *
Capitol 1212 Feat. Earl Sixteen: Love Will Tear Us Apart
Elton John: Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting
Deadlift Loilta: Pump Up Japan
Hot Chocolate: Every 1’s A Winner (12″ Version)
Rob Ruha & The Witch Dr.: Kalega *
Underworld: Rez/Cowgirl (Live)