The Late Late Breakfast Show w/ Jen & DJ Coda 09-03-19

with Jen & Coda

Somei Satoh – Mantra
Rhian Sheehan – Standing In Silence Pts 1&2
The Orb – Back Side of the Moon (Tranquility Lunar Orbit)
Future Sound of London – Lifeforms Pt1 and 2
Oxbow Lakes – Sabres No.1 mix
Jesper Dahlback – Sommar Ang 2001
Paperclip People – Remake ‘Uno’
Francois K – Moov
Kech, B Bonds – Zephyr
Inner City – Till We Meet Again (Reece in Rio mix)
Neneh Cherry – I’ve Got You Under My Skin
Soul II Soul – Get A Life (12″ mix)
The Beloved – Time After Time (Muffin mix)
Frank De Jo Jo – Turn Off the Lights
The Rurals – Hairy Hound
Mainstreet – Round Four feat Tikiman (Find a Way)
Sebastian Leger – Rocket to Lee’s Little Cloud
Pitch Black – Electric Earth (DC mix)
Bryan Ferry – Don’t Stop the Dance (Todd Terje remix)
Q – The Voice of Q
Fujiya and Miyagi – Flaws
Kraftwerk – The Robots (3-D)
Cut Copy – Hearts of Fire (Holy Ghost remix)
Gorillaz – Dare (Soulwax mix)
Rhombus – Clav Dub

Shout outs

JP & Brig
Mark Glenn

Pocket Lips
Baz & Di