The Wednesday Drive Brought To You By Malthouse w/ Caleb 04-12-19

Coolio – Ooh La La
Brittany Howard – History Repeats
Dawn Diver – Warming To You
D’Angelo – Spanish Joint
Prince – 1999
Serious Happiness – Suzy Come Home
Yaeji – Raingurl
French for Rabbits (NZ) – Middle Of The House
PJ Morton – How Deep Is Your Love?
Secret Knives (NZ) – Spinning Top
Messe Julligan (NZ) – Liquid
Massive Attack – Be Thankful For What You Got

Surf Friends (NZ) – New Wheels
The Roots – The Seed 2.0 (Ft. Cody Chestnut)
The Beths (NZ) – Happy Unhappy
Stevie Wonder – Outta Sight (Kan Sano Remix)
Tash Sultana – Mystik
Hall and Oates – I Can’t Go For That (Pomo Remix)
Hiatus Kaiyote – Molasses
Al Green – Love And Happiness
Beastie Boys – Intergalactic
Tom Misch – Disco Yes

Louis Baker (NZ) – Black Crow
Lisa Crawley (NZ) – Best Thing in the Room
Maochie Femchain (NZ) – If Only
Vulfpeck – Funky Duck (Skogsrå Mix)
PlacidBeats – Donny Hathaway/Jay Dee Tribute
Fanfickk (NZ) – Late Vanilla Boy
P.H.F. (NZ) – Good Girl
Secrets of The Sun (NZ) – Suffer With The Moon
A Tribe Called Quest – Midnight Marauders
Chaka Khan – Ain’t Nobody
Kali Uchis – Tyrant (Remix) ft. Daniel Caesar
Prince – 17 Days
Yoko Zuna – Yours (feat. Miloux)
Father John Misty – Chateau Lobby
Edie – Be Who You Are