The Wednesday Flow w/ Andrew, 02-06-2021

NZ = *

Miss Black & The Lights: He Maimai Aroha *
Jan Hammer Group: One To One
Jackaltheblackal: Arachis Allergy *
Amamelia: The F In FM Stands For Flute (Eyeliner Wonderland Mix) *
Mitch Murder: Body Talk
Mokotron: Tatau O Te Pō *
Mi Sun: Small Town, Super City *
Dudley Benson: Pīpī Manu E (Matmos Remix) *
Lilstiffy: Promise *
Doprah: Subaeruginusa *
Aspen: Nighten *
Dallas Tamaira: Spider *
Busy Bee: Street Rap (Subway Mix)

Hatched Track: Sola Rosa: Something Good (High Høøps Flip) *
Silas Futura: Compulsion (Feat. Tei.) *
Maitreya: So-Lo (Feat. Tama Waipara) *
OddJive: Ko Wai Ahau *
Mark De Clive-Lowe: Birds Of Prey *
Emily Rice: Kanohi Ki Te Kanohi *
Salt Water Criminals: A Dream So Good *
Lucy Dacus: I Don’t Wanna Be Funny Anymore
Hüsker Dü: It’s Not Funny Anymore
The Bangles: 7 & 7 Is (Live)
Milk: Crit+ *
Mr Sterile Assembly: Hibakusha *
Grant Hart: The Main
Julien Baker: Hardline
Louisa Nicklin: There Will Be Times *
Able Tasmans: My Name Is Peter Keen *

Little Fang: Overload *
Phoebe Bridgers: Kyoto
Claud: Guard Down
Apanui: Matariki (Pleiades) *
Tha Feelstyle: Evotia *
Jet Jaguar: Pan Pots *
Mara TK: Colours *
Nathan Haines: During Days Like This *
Valentina: Figure You Out *
Superette: Touch Me *
Stef Animal: Dragon Swirl *
David Bowie: Look Back In Anger
Jonathan Bree: Roller Disco *
Grant Hart: Roller-Rink
Donny McCaslin: Club Kidd