Thursday Amplifier w/ Aimee 04-06-20

Louisa Nicklin (NZ) – Pour It Down
Andrea Ricci – Storm
Koffee – Toast
Bonobo – Bambro Koyo Ganda
Ebo Taylor – Love and Death
Solange – Borderline (An Ode To Self-Care)
Against All Logic – City Fade
Flying Lotus – Do The Astral Plane
The Emperor Machine – The TV Extra Band
Kali Uchis – Tomorrow
Khruangbin – Evan Finds The Third Room
Little Dragon – Timothy
Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You

MorMor – Heaven’s Only Wishful
Sharon van Etten – Beaten Down
Georgia – Started Out
Young Fathers – Border Girl
Kimbra – Lightyears (Chris Tabron Mix)
Rufus – Your Smile
Hiatus Kaiyote – Nakamarra
Erykah Badu – Didn’t Cha Know
Charlotte Dos Santos – It’s Over Bobby
Guts – Didn’t I (Re-Edit)
Winston Surfshirt – Project Redo
The Mattsons – Naima’s Dream
Yaeji – One More
Tame Impala – Feels Like We Only Go Backwards

LCD Soundsystem – oh baby
Nightmares On Wax – 70s 80s
Lord Echo (NZ) – Thinking of You
30/70 – The Strut
Disclosure feat. London Grammar – Help Me Lose My Mind
The Avalanches – Because I’m Me
Allah Las – Raspberry Jam
Arctic Monkeys – Piledriver Waltz
James Blake – Tell Them
Warpaint – Love Is To Die
The Hykkers – I Wanna Break Thru
Chris Isaak – Wicked Game
Marlon Williams (NZ) – Make Way For Love
Gorillaz – Dirty Harry