Androgynous Lemon (NZ) – Honeypot
Little Dragon – Celebrate ft Agge
Kindness – Lost Without ft Seinabo Sey
Caroline Rose – Do You Think We’ll Last Forever
Unknown Mortal Orchestra (NZ) – Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays
Louis Baker (NZ) – So Lo
Troy Kingi (NZ) – Call My Name
Dawn Diver (NZ) – Thirsty Critters

Goldkimono – Electric Swing
Thievery Corporation – Lebanese Blonde
Guts – All Or Nothin’
Tin Palace (NZ) – Blackmarket Mangoes
Mark De Clive-Lowe (NZ) – Restless
Jewels (NZ) – Circadian Rhythms
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Let Me Die A Woman
LEISURE (NZ) – On My Mind
Caroline Polachek – So Hot You’re Hurting My Feelings
Better Oblivion Community Center – My City
Recloose – Deeper Waters ft Joe Dukie
FKA twigs – holy terrain ft. Future
Earl Sweatshirt – Riot!
Connan Mockasin (NZ) – I Want Troll With You

Dope Lemon – Home Soon
Agent Alvin (NZ) – Flapjack Heaven (Instrumental)
The Black Seeds (NZ) – Keep On Pushing (50Hz Remix)
Murk108 (NZ) – Let’n Off Shots
Arrested Development – Mr Wendal
Professor Rhythm – Professor 3
Hercules and Love Affair – Blind
Kedu Carlo (NZ) – Donald
JessB (NZ) – Mood
Church and AP (NZ) – ON!ON!ON!
M.I.A. – Bucky Done Gun
Kelis – Trick Me
Sofi Tukker – DRINKEE