Thursday Flow w/ Rabid Dog 14-19-17

Godflesh – Crush My Soul
Ghostpoet – Freakshow
Cult of The 13th Hour – Wickedness
Wiley – Local Lad
Scorn – Days Passed
Midnight Sister – Daddy Long Legs
Bespin – East Of Her (NZ)
Slowdive – Catch The Breeze
Ride – Today
Shiny Coin – Lost Without You
The Naenae Express – Go Out & Vote (NZ)
The Hasselhoff Experiment – Brown Paper Bag (NZ)
Alexa Casino – Secret Places (NZ – Hatched)
Jennylee – Long Lonely Winter
Warpaint – Don’t Wanna
Igloohost – Bug Thief
Aphex Twin – Come On All You Slags
Locust – All My Saddness
Disjecta – Smokehead
Spew – Nothing (NZ)
Car Seat Headrest – War Is Coming If You Want It
Invisible Threads – Onanon (NZ)
Loop – Sunburst
Codeine – Tom
Mogwai – Batcat
Kane Strang – Silence Overgrown (NZ)
Mermaidens – Sunstone (NZ)
Womb  – Sounds Of Our Voices (NZ)
Swans – Love Will Tear Us Apart
Cranes – Inescapable II
LCD Soundsystem – Change yr Mind
Grayson Gilmour – Otherness (NZ)
The Domestics – Tunnels & Trains
A Place To Bury Strangers – Lost Feeling
Bad Brains – I Against I
Beastie Boys – Barrel Of A Gun
The Melvins – At A Crawl
Jesu – Everyday I Get Closer To The Light From Which I Came