Sigur Ros – Svefn-g-englar
The Books – An Animated Description Of Mr. Maps
Slint – Good Morning Captain
Codine – Tom
Maple Syrup – Keeps Me Sane (NZ)
Big Thief – Mythological Beauty
Echo Ohs – Up The River (NZ)
Kakapo – Dreaming (NZ)
Jacques Green – To Say
FKA Twigs – Numbers
Kode 9 & Spaceape – Addiction
The Bug ft Death Grips – Fuck A Bitch
Glass Vaults – Beach Blonde (NZ) (Hatched Track)
Bailter Space – Films Of You (NZ)
A Place To Bury Strangers – In Your Heart
HDU – Ei True East (NZ)
Mermaidens – Lizard (NZ)
Jane Weaver – Slow Motion
Janka Nabay & the Bubu Gang – Build Music
Shackleton – The Rope Tightens
Burial – Archangel
Seefeel – Polyfusion
All Seeing Hand – Lizard Brain (NZ)
Fetus Productions – Thug (NZ)
Skeptics – Spades (NZ)
DBLDBL – Non Stop ‘Home and Away’ Omnibus
Earthling – Anadas Theme
Lake South – Coast (NZ)
Fran/Bar Group – Same Name (NZ)
Happyness – Bigger Glass Less Full
The Wedding Present – Blonde
Swervedriver – Son Of A Mustang Ford
Melting Faces – Far King Oats (NZ)
She Devils – The World Laughs
Warpaint – Beetles
Fugazi – Shut The Door
Tomahawk – South Paw
Dillinger Escape Plan – Unretrofied
Godflesh – Endgame
Arca – Vanity
Polygon Window – Polygon Window