boygenius – Salt In The Wound
Peach Milk (NZ) – Cacti (Zygo)
Psychedelic Por Crumpets – Hymn For A Droid
Holy Holy – Maybe You Know
Mannequin Online – So Cool
A.U.R.A. (NZ) – G. I. Wonder (feat Denise Hoppur)
Fat Freddy’s Drop (NZ) – Special Edition
Liam Finn – This Place Is Killing Me
The Kills – Sour Cherry
Jack Berry – PSYCHO
The 1975 – Frail State Of Mind
The Shins – Caring Is Creepy
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard – Nuclear Fusion
Morphine – Eleven O’Clock (Hi-N-Dry Version)
Boy Harsher – Tears
The Black Keys – Shine A Light
Koffee – Toast
Dope Lemon – Hey Little Baby
Jesse – Tunnelovision
Jonah Yano – delicate
Grimes – You’ll Miss Me When I’m Not Around
Above Clouds (NZ) – Feudal
Toyota (NZ) – Drive (Keanu Raves Remix)
Lils – Think Nothing Of Me
The Buttertones – Denial You Win Again
The Shins – Phantom Limb
Transistor (NZ) – Eyes